The Innovators (2007)

The School of Learning Innovation is proud to announce the 2007 recipients of the Learning Innovation Awards to recognize achievement in educational technology:

Brant Long
Flash Player 8 Required
Diane Clare
Flash Player 8 Required
Janet Jamieson
Flash Player  8 Required

The awards were presented at 2 PM Wednesday, June 6th in the White Lecture Theatre at Notre Dame Campus.  The event was part of Learning Innovation Day sponsored by the School of Learning Innovation for College Week.